Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali: Live Stream, Score Update (0-0) | 05/26/2022

Posted on

19:42 PM11 minutes ago

Deportivo Cali start XI

7:36 PM16 minutes ago

Boca Juniors starting XI

3:59 PM4 hours ago

Last meeting in Argentina

The last time the two clubs met at La Bombonera in the Copa Libertadores was in the 2016 edition, when Boca beat Cali 6-2.

3:55 PM4 hours ago

Who will be the referee and assistant?

3:50 PM4 hours ago

Less time

The match between Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali is getting closer and closer. The clubs that will advance to round 16 of the Copa Libertadores 2022 in Group E will be decided.

12:43 AM19 hours ago

Tune in here Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali Live Score!

In some time, we will share with you the starting lineup for the live match of Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali, as well as the latest information coming out of La Bombonera. Don’t miss a single detail of live match updates and comments from VAVEL coverage.

12:38 AM19 hours ago

How to watch Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali Live Stream on TV and Online?

12:33 AM19 hours ago

What time is the Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali match?

Argentina: 21:00 at Star +
Bolivia: 20:00 at Star+
Brazil: 21:00 on Star+, ESPN, SBT, NOW NET and Claro, GUIGO
Chile: 20:00 at Star +
Colombia: 19:00 on ESPN and Star +
Ecuador: 19:00 on ESPN and Star +
USA (ET): 20:00 ing beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Spain: 2:00 AM (May 27) on DAZN
Mexico: 7 p.m.
Paraguay: 20:00 at Star +
Peru: 19:00 at Star +
Uruguay: 21:00 at Star +

12:28 AM19 hours ago

Key players of Deportivo Cali

Teófilo Gutiérrez is not only an incredible player for Deportivo Cali, he is also known in Colombian football for his incredible football skills. The 36 -year -old from Barranquilla is an old acquaintance of Xeneize fans and will certainly be a tough player to mark. Teo has yet to score in the 2022 Copa Libertadores.

12:23 AM20 hours ago

Boca Juniors key players

The presence of Darío Benedetto stands out at Boca Juniors. The 31-year-old Argentine will play again in international competition with Boca, where he hopes to fill the rival network with influential goals. The Argentine has scored three goals in four matches in the 2022 Copa Libertadores.

12:18 AM20 hours ago

History

In total, the two clubs have met 11 times in the context of the Copa Libertadores. Boca dominates the statistics with five wins, has drawn four matches and Cali has won twice.

12:13 AM20 hours ago

Deportivo Kali

Deportivo Cali became first in Group E at Conmebol Libertadores 2022. With a total of eight points, Cali were equal to Corinthians and Boca were one point behind. The Colombian team has the possibility to get away with a draw and could even get rid of the upset if they beat Boca again. Deportivo Cali have beaten the Argentine in the first match.

12:08 AM20 hours ago

Boca Juniors

Boca Juniors must win this match if they do not want to see qualification to the round of 16 of Conmebol Libertadores 2022 compromised. With seven points, Los Xeneizes are number three in Group E and will now move to Conmebol Sudamericana. It all came down to this game for Boca and at home.

11:58 PM20 hours ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Copa Libertadores match: Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali Live Update!

my name Esteban Monsalve and I will be hosting this game. We’ll give you pre-game analysis, score updates, and news when it happens live on VAVEL USA